Meet the Board

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Bedarius Bell

Alabama State Coordinator of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Alabama
bedarius.bell@rehab.alabama.gov

334-293-7128 (Office)
334-239-3778 (Video Phone)
334-293-7384 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Lana Bazemore

Executive Director
Tennessee
lana.bazemore@tn.gov

615-313-4896 (Voice)
426-208-9058 (Videophone)
800-270-1349 (TTY)
615-741-6508 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Cecil F. Bradley

VR Administrator
Florida
cecil.bradley@vr.fldoe.org

850-298-8818 or 850-208-3443 (Voice/Videophone)
850-245-3392 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Kevin W. Earp

Statewide Coordinator of Deafness and Communicative Disorders
North Carolina
kevin.earp@dhhs.nc.gov

919-855-3585 (Voice)
919-324-1500 (Videophone)
919-855-3579 (TTY)
919-715-0616 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Shonna M. Magee

Statewide Coordinator of Deaf & Hard of Hearing and Latino Services
South Carolina
smagee@scvrd.state.sc.us

803-896-6374 (Voice)
803-260-0129 (Text)
803-403-9250 (Videophone)
803-896-6667 (TTY)
803-896-6510 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Jared F. Patton

State Coordinator for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Georgia
jared.patton@gvra.ga.gov

706-225-7808 (Office)
706-649-7421 (Fax)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Denee Smith

State Coordinator of Deaf Services
Mississippi
desmith@mdrs.ms.gov

601-853-5310 (Voice)
601-844-1002 (Videophone)

Coming Soon Placeholder Photo

Lori T. Bishop

Interim Branch Manager
Kentucky
lorit.bishop@ky.gov

502-564-4440 (Voice/TTY)
502-564-6745 (Fax)